DISCOVER MORE 2015 – Robin den Dekker

IT’S NOT THE DESTINATION, IT’S A WAY OF LIFE

Robin Discover more 2015 harley davidson

It’s not just about riding, it’s a belonging!

My name is Robin den Dekker. An 28 years old lassie from the Netherlands. Thanks to my profession as a branding and contentmarketing expert, I’ve been used to transform (my) experiences and life in words and know how to reach people. Discover More 2015  is about telling a story. Even before me and my brother Jeroen ever heard of this possibility, we’ve been thinking about a way to do this. We came up with this blog to share all the adventures we have on our bikes. Solo, together, with the whole family or many of the other groups we ride with. This would be a totally awesome ride to start with.

Besides the beauty and tradition of the brand, Harley-Davidson is more than a feeling to me. Whenever I get on my bike I get a sense of community and belonging. What I think is really brilliant about the Discover More 2015 ride is the fact that you can really reach a new audience without the old one not engaging. How do you reach a new target audience and keep the existing audience engaged?! That’s right, with young blood and a fresh face.

Harley-Davidson is more a lifestyle than riding from A to B. It’s essential that the brand’s freedom is portrait by the right person, who can invite people to engage and sympathise with the riding adventure (me!). I believe in the right kind of digital/content marketing can have a huge impuls on riders and future-riders all around the globe.

The Harley-Davidson lifestyle is all about freedom and community – this is what I experience every time I get on my bike. I can combine marketing, social media and brand-imaging in a very natural way. Through my affinity with the Harley-Davidson brand, my followers and community online and my work experience I am convinced that I am the perfect acquisition for the greatest ride of our life. Let’s do this!!

Wanna know more?! Check out:

www.bikerblood.wordpress.com

of on facebook: Biker Blood

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Biker Blood and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

