INSTADIARY

Instadiary week 5 katie longtoes

This week started with my granma turning 74!! That offcourse needed a selfie!! Been very busy this week trying to get new freelance jobs to grow my business & had a lot of meetings. I was so ready for the weekend when it began and we had an awesome night in Amsterdam. My friend Cathelijne moved there a month ago and we came over for a ‘housewarming’ and after we hit the town to end up in a great houseparty – as you can imagine when I went home at 5 o clock I was so ready for bed… I wrote some posts and got in my first post about content marketing. In this post I try to explain what content marketing actually is. Cause is you ask me, this term is too often used in a wrong way.

X, Katie

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Everyday life, Photo diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

