OUTFIT: Stormy Sundays

DSC03420.4 copy

 

DSC03393.2 copy DSC03397.2 copy

DSC03407.2 copy

DSC03416.2 copy

DSC03424.2 copy

Ph. Wessel Loevendie

Windy days are the worst when you decide on your first -ever- outfitshots. The dog needed a walk so I decided to take the camera anyway. The reason I started with outfit’s on the blog is because I want a more personal feeling to my site. So for this stormy sunday I pulled the best fluffy sweater ever out of the closet and combined it with my new black blouse and my new brown firm Air Force 1 sneakers. Black, white & Brown… A official fashion no go or did I get away with it?

The pictures were quite difficult as my dog photobombed a lot of them – or tried to anyway. So especially for her I let her strike a pose for the blog. Isn’t she a big mouthed beauty?

About the outfit: I was wearing something old and something new: the large coat is an oldie, but finally got to show my new sneakers and blouse.

Coat – H&M / Blouse – Topshop / Sweater – Vintage / Trousers- H&M / Shoes – Nike / Earrings – H&M

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OUTFIT: Stormy Sundays

  1. Pingback: OUTFIT: All black everything | katielongtoes

Leave a Reply

