Week 3: Interior exterior

It’s getting colder over here
I think winter is finally coming!

Finally took the time to take a picture of this IXXI art piece we bought specially for our house. It’s a real eye-catcher and I love the way it looks in the area. I had quite a busy workweek with preparations for TIGI Incrowd on Monday (next weekly diary), and on friday I got the chance to meet Debbie Nuchelmans – Six Feet From The Edge. What a great girl, and we (TIGI & Vollebergh kappers) Got her an amazing haircut & colour!

My nephew celebrated his birthday; and their place is such an inspiration – see for yourself!

And besides staying in a lot – we also went out a lot in the weekend! On saturday; anneloes and I decided to go for a huge walk with the dogs, and finish it off with a easy day in (had a bit of an hangover the next day, the evening turned out to be one with great conversation and lovely wines).

Come sunday it was time to hit the forrest with my two loves: Wessel and Guusje.

week 3_lr

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Photo diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

