Outfit: Holiday grunge

I’m not a real girly girl in my looks. Tend to lean more towards the grungy look. Once in a while it’s nice to dress up – and one of those times is the holiday season. With an overload of partying and dining events, there’s a lot of looks to choose from.

That’s when I got to thinking about how I would like to look at my next party (if I could afford):

twisted chiqueDress: Fendi // Shoes: Saint Laurent – Janis Python ankle boots
// Jacket: Isabel Marant // Ring: Lanvin   Borneo gunmetal-tone Swarovski

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in fashion, Outfits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Outfit: Holiday grunge

  1. Hilly says:

    You would so rock this outfit! Knapperd!

Leave a Reply

