Photo Diary: A little more time to party

Ceveral reasons to party this past week!!!

 

We finally got the chance to create something beautiful in our new home.
We put colours up on the wall in the livingroom and the kitchen. and prepared everything for our new floor!! This week is gonna be a busy one, with all the floors and the bedrooms that HAVE to be painted. Next weekend is moving weekend!!!

Other reasons to party were Birthdays!! One of my closest friends Elise and my granma celebrated their birthday. Elise’s B’day was on friday, and it kinda got out of hand!! Elise, Hilke and my decided it was time to hit the tequila. Hilke never drinks tequila, so it was only Elise and me to start with. Then….. Hilke decided to join!! the evening was….. wait for it……. Legendary!!!

So the next day when I had to celebrate my grandma’s birthday. My grandma and all her brothers and sisters came to my parents place. One long table with old folk. The funny thing is, that the older the more audaciously they get. Funny stories and old jokes are talk of the day!

Photo diary a little more time to party. Robin den Dekker Katie longtoes, week 7 2013

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Katie, Photo diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

