Photo Diary: Last week of snow

Last week of snow, we have to enjoy that!!!

foto (5)

 

I Love the snow. Past week it was winter wonderland in Holland. This is me walking in “Het Amsterdamse Bos” , the forest of Amsterdam. Love that place!

 

foto (2)

 

On Tuesday I was at my parents place with my new order from Zara, which Quintus really liked!!!

 

foto (10)

 

It was absurd cold at the office. So I wore many many layers and underneath you could still see my little gun necklace from modemusthaves. It is too cute!!

 

foto (9)

 

On thursday I turned BComm!!! I graduated… YES! So we had to celebrate:

 

foto (8)

 

My parents took wes and me for dinner at Lux in ‘s-Hertogenbosch. This was a part of the starter, amazing bites! We had a menu with surf and turf of lobster, and it was too good! Scroppino for desert is also the best!

 

foto (11)

After dinner we went for drinks in The Baron’s Lodge. This is me with my mom, dad and wes. The quality of the picture isn’t that great but the quality of the evening was!! I really felt like I achieved something!!

 

foto (12)

 

We had a great evening at Kasper’s place in Amsterdam. He cooked us an amazing meal and we had lots of wine to go with it!!

 

foto

 

Here you can see that I’m not the only one who loves the snow. This is Guusje and Wes playing!!

 

foto (1)

 

I couldn’t get her to pose for a picture!

 

foto (6)

 

Cute red nosed boyfriend!!

 

foto (4)

 

Look what I found on the road: It’s Niels who just got back from a rally!!

 

foto (3)

 

Sunday afternoon Bloody mary!!! Yum

 

X, Katie

 

 

 

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Everyday life, Katie and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

