Photo diary: A snowy weekend of crazy

This week was kinda slow (and snowy), but I definately made up for it in the weekend!! Care to take a look:

fotoI’m still in love with this necklace from Topshop. I bought it almost two years ago and it works with a lot of different outfits.

 

foto (18)Because of the snow, I didn’t feel like driving a lot in the morning, so I took Guusje with me to work almost every day of the week. In my lunch break I go for a walk (there’s a nature area nearby), and she goes crazy in the snow. she runs and digs in the snow with her nose to throw it up in the air at the same time. It looks totally weird and this is the result which I had to share.

 

foto (9)On friday we met up at our place with our friends Tessa and Bjorn, There was a lot of prosecco and incredible 90’s music!!

 

foto (6)This picture is just. crazy. You can almost see the lamps moving!!

 

foto (7)More Prosecco, Cheers!!

 

foto (13)

On saturday Hilke and Elise (on picture with Guusje) came over for the so called “Red wine date”.
And they also gave me amazing flowers:

376381_3677797724171_222661410_n

It fits perfectyly with “Gijs”.

 

foto (15)

I didn’t get a chance to meet up with coco yet in the New Year, so finally: yesterday we had a chance to catch up and drink some wine at the Roels in Den Bosch.

 

foto (14)

We met up with her family, and had dinner at Tic Tac in the Town (‘s-Hertogenbosch). It’s still a soft launch but the food was amazing!! If the food is this good on a soft launch, expectations are high!!

X, Katie

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Everyday life, Katie and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

