Photo Diary: A little bit of crazy

 

My week started off great with the ELLE dropping in at the office!

 

And more reading material!! The two books I ordered from Bol arrived at home!! The Fashion book and The little dictionary of fashion by Christian Dior: This is my absolute favourite!!!

 

Wessels birthday present finally got it’s place at the wall! The dog didn’t agree with it at first, but she’s better now! I love it. It’s a Scottish highlander skull (a breed of cows), and it died a natural death. i think that just makes it prettier..

 

 

Every day amazing post!! The Dutch Vogue arrived in the mail with: a lot of Doutzen Kroes on the cover!! The actual cover looks like this:

 

Us Dutchies had to wait for a while, but then finally Doutzen was on the cover, shot by Patrick Demarchelier!! I don’t really know what to think about the picture. I think she looks glowy but I’m not sure about her chest area. I love the interview she gave in the magazine!

 

When the weather gets colder and colder the candles in my house grow more and bigger!! Holidays are coming and I can’t wait….

Friday!! Offcourse we had to have a drink at the office to celebrate the weekend!

 

Wessel played a game and we had a party afterwards. When I picked him up he was still in his game clothes….. men….. Marcia had to play right after him, so when we had to wait, I could see her play! Note to myself that I have to go and watch more often!!!

 

In the evening we celebrated Anneloes and Luuk’s birthday! They’re both not in the picture, LOL! but this is with marcia, Hilke and Tanja!!

 

Kwekfestein 2012!! We had a little carnaval in ‘s-Hertogenbosch aka Oeteldonk and I love to party!!! this one is with my mother and brother. notice the two beers Bobby, a friend shows us!!!

 

The club of 111 was there. And they wanted to take this picture… well…. allrighty!

 

One more of my brother and me. My brother’s leaving to go to Australia for a year. The 4th of December is his departure and I’m missing him already!!!! Love this picture of us!!!

 

Some blue eyed donkey love!

 

The next day I got this… I guess it really was a good party!!

 

The weather gets colder and more grey every day. Juk! So I decided to wear my Mucho colour jacket from ModeMusthaves to work to get some colour in the office!!

 

BAM! This Gun is where it belongs!!

 

X, Katie

 

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Everyday life, Katie and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

