Photo diary: From the farm to the city!!

Image

Past week started with the “Hoge stoep rock” it’s an initiative from a couple of farmers. The event is held on a farm between the cows. Great rock music and offcourse, the PB Band (on tour)!!

Image

More beer!! On a truck. Can this be more crazy?!

Image

I don’t know what it is, but I just love cows….

Image

The next day, the BBQ weather wasn’t that great for about 15 minutes. After the rain the sun came out again;)

Image

This was my outfit for sunday: a touch of neon.

Image

After the BBQ my mom and I went for a walk with the dogs. The forest across their house was mesmerizing!

Image

Offcourse, Anneloes and I had to exersize off all our BBQ weekend suppers!!

Image

Writing my thesis at my parents place…. This isn’t that bad…

Image

And the evening kept on getting better!!

Image

Bikini detail!! Can’t wait for when I go on holiday (9 days left…….)

Image

Got my new skull ballerina’s from Modemusthaves. Love Love Looove them. And so did my dog.

Image

Saturday night I went out with the girls. Ended up partying, we had a great time!

Image

Golden jar at the end of the rainbow, I’M COMING!!!!

Image

My new Topshop order arrived on saturday, so yesterday it was time to rock some monday morning bling!!

 

X, Katie

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Events, Evenings out, Katie, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

