Photo diary: fabulous and fit I want to be!!

Like every woman, I realized I have to get in a bikini this summer. For me it was still about four weeks when I started

Image

And I joined a gym on monday!! Together with Anneloes we fitness our heart out;). My muscles were still sore when we went again for bodypump on wednesday.

Image

On monday we had the last education at TIGI Talenthouse day before the summer time kicks in. We had some beautiful models, with in this case my beautiful niece Britt!!

Image

Image

Rien cutted and coloured her hair in a cut from the classic collection and it turned out amazing. I’m contemplating on getting the same haircut. but it will be much shorter then… Still deciding cutting my hair off.

Image

My new aztec vest from topshop came in. It was quite expensive, but the fabric and colors are great, LOVE this vest!!

Image

I found this picture on the internet. My mom, grandma and a friend went to “Het Spectrum”. The Spectrum is a selected group of quality hairdressing. They’re taught monthly in the field of hair color techniques, latest hair fashion, modern cut-and techniques, management, marketing, etc. My grandma is a honorary member. They looked beautiful and had an amazing time!!

Image

Finally, colourswitch’s website is in the air. So I could order a new colour for my Iphone. I chose turqoise for this summer!!

Image

My boyfriend had a staff day that included the girlfriends. I got to come and we went flying with bird of prey. I loved it sooooo much! Especially the sea eagle. It clapped out its wings and he was soooo big!! We had a great time.

Image

When I go for walks with the dogs, Quintus tends to get soaked (wet just isn’t the correct word). He leans up to you and even though he’ll get you covered with water and dirt he’s too cute!!

Image

Every friday we have a staff meeting. This friday I gathered my stuff to go into the meeting and it looked so cute!! Had to take a picture!!

 

X, Katie

 

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Katie, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

