Photo diary from a week ago

Monday I posted my photo diary from two weeks ago. Today you get to see my last week, so the next photo diary will be up to date!!

Image

On friday we went out for dinner at “Die Twee” in Vught. It’s the cutest sophisticated place. The food is exceptionally good. There were these vases who looked like big glasses.

Image

Thank god this pic isn’t clear cuz… well!

Image

X for my little doggy!!

Image

Image

One of my best friends Hilke lives in Australia, Sydney right now with her boy Adam. Miss here so much sometimes so I send her this kiss

Image

Got a kiss back right away!!

Larissa and Dominique went to Thailand for eight weeks, We celebrated when they came back:

Image

It looks like a McCleanse commercial with these bright white teeth.

Image

We had a lot of drinks and great food (her mom sure can cook).

Image

When we went back to the city whe had the idea to have “one last drink of the evening” where my brother works…

Image

it didn’t end there.

Image

At 4 o clock at night we went home. Had a great night!!!

 

X, Katie

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Katie, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

