Photo Diary from last week

I take a lot of pictures and spread them around different social media networks.

These are my pictures from last week

Image

In the Bijenkorf in Amsterdam they had this great limited edition Jean Paul Gaultier bottles. My boyfriend couldn’t get me away I just had to have them all. So allright… One more picture of them:

Image

Image

We went to get some new nespresso… What else coffee. Fell in love with the new limited edition taste so we bought about 6 of them.

Image

I thought it was time for another color (my hair hates me) so I chose purple this time, again with Copyright Colour by TIGI.

Image

We saw this amazing pop up atelier in Amsterdam. great art. It was closed so I don’t know who the artist is but I’ll definitely go back and see how much this next painting is:

Image

I’m Talking about the little Dom Perignon painting. Would look amazing on my wall!!!!!!!

Image

We had lunch at ‘Flamingo’ in the amsterdam area “de pijp”. The sun was shining for about the first time this year so we enjoyed it so much!

 

Image

Saturday started going to my boyfriend’s grandmothers Birthday. She turned… Really old (you can’t talk about a woman’s age). I wore this ear cuff I bought years ago. Got really cool reactions on it.

Image

That evening, a little tipsy we decided to go for drinks in Amsterdam. Wanted to be home at a decent time but… we didn’t…

Image

Love me Essie nailpolish. They stay pretty so long!

Image

On Sunday it was mothersday!! I ❤ my mom!! This picture was taken on my birthday last year. We had dinner with the family at my parents house. We had Mexican food, and with mexican food should be complimented with: TEQUILA!! We had so much fun (and a little too much tequila;)).

Image

I received this picture of my mom, as a present to my dad they went to this bird flying course with falcons, owls, vultures and much more other birds. This one looks so statuesque. Even through the picture you can sense the fierceness of the bird.

Image

Sunday evening we attended the Coiffure Awards in the Amsterdam RAI. On this picture you can get an impression of what my hair looks like. In real life it was more silverry and purple.

Image

This was the official picture taken of Wessel and me at the Coiffure awards.

Image

I LOVE THEM ALLLLLLLLLL. Want summer to arrive!!!

Image

My dog Guusje is too weird! “Say hello to Yoda”

Image

At the Coiffure Awards goodiebag were these blueberry drinks. I think I’m addicted now.

X, Katie

 

 

 

 

 

About katielongtoes

I started this blog for the need to share my inspiration, thoughts, dreams, personal style, trends, interests, favorite places and many other things I love. I’m a 28 year old from 's-Hertogenbosch (the Netherlands) with a passion for fashion, photography, writing, and hair products. All in the name of Katie Longtoes For any questions about collaborations, advertising or sponsorship, or for any questions at all, please send an e-mail to rhmj.dendekker@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Everyday life, Katie, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

